Give Away – Family of Gingerbread Men

In honour of my first “book & cook” post (take a peak!!) earlier today, I am running another give away.

As we love baking, I am giving away my FAVOURITE cookie cutter set ever: this family of Gingerbread men. I use it EVERY year without fail. The little ones are great for “cookie parcel gifts” whilst the large ones can be given away individually. I know that as Red Ted and Pip Squeak grow, they will love to decorate them! Yay!

*** THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED*** THANK YOU FOR TAKING PART ***

To win:

1) Subscribe to my blog (do let me know you have done this, as I cannot see all subscribers by name)

2) Tweet about this post (make sure you include @RedTedArt, so that I can see it)

3) Tell your friends and family on Facebook or by email about Red Ted Art  (by email cc info (at) redtedart (dot) com and on facebook, write on my wall)

Winners will be announced in due course!

23 responses to this post.

  1. I am a follower, well a reader I subrcribe and I will also tweet about this.

    Reply

  2. Oh they are so cute! I am already a subscriber and have tweeted!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Jo Bryan on May 13, 2010 at 7:02 am

    What a lovely giveaway, cute set perfect for baking I am already a subscriber and tweeted http://twitter.com/joby14/status/13899812330

    Reply

  4. Cute Maggie just thinking of all the messy fun that could be had with these! Night Emma

    Reply

  5. I’m a subscriber, a reader, and have tweeted about it and added to my FB wall! 🙂

    Reply

  6. Posted by Lottie on May 15, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    I subscribe and am about to RT now I have read your tweet 🙂 I love Gingerbread man cutters, we have one but keep meaning to buy a family! I shall add you to my FB wall too and my page wall xx

    Reply

  7. I have subscribed to your fab blog and also been on Twitter and RT (EmaMUA is my twitter name) and i have joined your facbook group

    thanks em x

    Reply

  8. Posted by Elizabeth Burton on May 17, 2010 at 8:03 am

    Subscribed. Following and RT’d on Twitter @missielizzieb and put on my FB wall!

    Reply

  9. Posted by emma holder on May 17, 2010 at 8:46 am

    I’m a subscriber, a reader, and have tweeted about it and added to my FB wall! im @emmajane30 on twitter ,good luck all x

    Reply

  10. Posted by Deb Gillard on May 17, 2010 at 9:02 am

    Have subsribed and about to tell everyone on facebook (can’t get my head around twitter as yet!) Cookie cutters look fab and sturdy.

    Reply

    • Posted by Red Ted Art on May 17, 2010 at 10:57 am

      Great! Thank you for facebook mention and subscribing! We have the same set of cutters and LOVE them 😉

      Reply

  11. Posted by chaoskay on May 17, 2010 at 9:16 am

    Same here! Subscribed, Followed and RT’d on Twitter. I’m @Chaoskay and I’ve shared on my Facebook wall as well! Thanks for the giveaway! :O)

    Reply

    • Posted by Red Ted Art on May 17, 2010 at 10:58 am

      Lovely to have you on board! Hope you enjoy blog & FB prompts!!! And thank you for RTs!!! 🙂 in the draw x4

      Reply

  12. Posted by Emma Howard on May 17, 2010 at 10:21 am

    Shared on Facebook

    Reply

    • Posted by Red Ted Art on May 17, 2010 at 10:58 am

      Fabulous! Thank you so much!! And great to have you “on board”… can’t wait to do the draw now… x

      Reply

  13. Posted by jennie kerley on May 18, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    tweeted & on facebook wall.great blog tx

    Reply

  14. Dear Redtedart, I have followed the rules diligently. I would dearly love those cutters as they would work fabulously fro my daughter’s birthday, but more importantly I wondering if you might be able to help and advise? Please see http://www.parentshaped.co.uk/2010/05/competition-time-for-all-you-inspired-cake-makers/ All thoughts very gratefully received.

    Reply

    • Posted by Red Ted Art on May 19, 2010 at 10:19 am

      LOL! I love your cake!! Honestly, the expectations and pressure that mums are under these days! Not on!! I have an idea for you! Will pos on your blog! x

      Reply

  15. Posted by EMMA WALTERS on May 21, 2010 at 6:50 am

    My little one would love these! i follow your blog & have spread the word on twitter! emma xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

