Give Away – Lovely Bunting

Owls in the Woods Bunting

Hello! Give Away Time! I do like to “share” my craftiness, so this time I am giving away one of my very special “No Sew Buntings” – Owls in the Woods (see how to make one yourself!! You may decide a give away is just easier!!!).

You need to do ONE of the following, do all three and your get 3 entries (if you are already doing one of these, your name will automatically be entered!):

1) Subscribe to my blog (let me know in the comments that you have done this, I cannot always see subscriptions – ba humbug!)

2) If you have a child, get them to draw me a picture with bunting in it, and send me a scan info (at) redtedart (dot) com

3) Join me on Facebook (if you join me on Facebook, you also stand the chance of winning a portrait!)

A winner will be announced in due course!

Will pay postage within Europe and will come to agreement if should the winner be further afield!

9 responses to this post.

  1. Lovely bunting. I am a follower and a fan already. Piran is too small to draw though!

    Reply

  2. Posted by sarah on April 14, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    done everything bar the picture – will try to get them to do that tomorrow! i’d love to win, would look fabby and I’ve just the spot for it.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Jo Bryan on April 15, 2010 at 9:23 am

    Subscribed and just become your 85th fan.

    Love the blog the Facebook gallery is good too. I love bunting memories of summer, cake stalls and festivals spring to mind.

    Reply

    • Posted by Red Ted Art on April 15, 2010 at 9:38 am

      Ah! That is fabulous!! And pleased you like blog, facebook AND the bunting! hoot hoot. Good luck!

      Reply

  4. I have subscribed to your Blog and joined you on facebook! x

    Reply

  5. I have subscribed to your Blog and joined you on facebook! I ♥ OWLS!! The bunting is GORGEOUS! x

    Reply

  6. Posted by Ellie on April 28, 2010 at 11:24 am

    I have subscribed to your blog and am already a fan on Facebook, I had never thought of using Cotton Bias Binding for something like this. Fab idea and I think my entire house will now be covered in bunting 🙂

    Reply

    • Posted by Red Ted Art on April 28, 2010 at 11:35 am

      🙂 You should see mine!! Hence the giveaway 😉 will see what other things I can “sew” with bias binding… rubbish at sewing, though do like hand sewn things.. sigh! Thank you for subscribing!! x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

