vlog vlog vlog away

That’s right AWAY with the vlog. I obviously have an addictive personality. Having create a mere two vlogs (How to make Funky Party Bags & How to make Seedling Pots) all I am thinking about is MORE vlogs. What else can I bring to the table to help all those lovely people out there do more creative things at home? This however, means that I am “neglecting” my normal blogging and normal activities and making all sorts of cute but useless (??) things to try out what I could vlog about next. Bad me. Get a grip. And get a focus. (and watch this space for MORE VLOGS! Hehehe).

Will get some guest vlogs in. And do some work on the Big Draw funding. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

