White Hall Ball

You may remember a few months ago, me asking advice about what painting(s) to donate to White Hat Ball – https://redtedart.wordpress.com/2009/06/16/charity-help-me-decide-what-to-donate/. After lots of deliberation I donated a set of three Teds, as they best represent Red Ted Art. I duely dropped the paintings off last summer, before the “bump” prevented me from running round too much. The ball was held on the 29th Jan (http://whitehatevents.org/kzscripts/default.asp?cid=4) and…. here we go… the Teds raised £350 for Childline. Woohoo! Needless to say we are VERY pleased. Thank you to the person who bought them. I hope they go to a lovely home (certainly to a generous one!!!)

Leave a Reply

