Xmas Cards Preview… Rudolph, Robins & Penguins!

Christmas Penguin

Christmas Penguin

Draft Rudolph

Draft Rudolph

Single Robin

Single Robin

Penguin Simple

Penguin Simple

3 Little Robins

3 Little Robins

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here we go… my (draft) Christmas cards… For some reason, the Penguin photos have come out a little “blotchy”, they do look better in real life, honest! Same goes for Rudolph…

Reason they are only draft, is because, I still need to decide whether to leave them without words, with the words “Merry Christmas” written by hand or added in “acetate” (as per my Easter cards). Then, do I go for the Christmas Penguin or the Penguin without a hat? Also, I can’t quite decide if any of the other designs should go on a green card like Rudolph – what do YOU think? Decisions. Decisions. Guess I will need to await feedback from the Great British Public… 

Do you like?
2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Maren on September 1, 2009 at 8:46 am

    For me the penguin on the white card with the hat and without any wording is perfect!

    On the robin card I would put some writing as it is not clearly a Christmas card, but I think Rudolph and the penguin are great as they are.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Wambui on September 1, 2009 at 11:23 am

    Penguin with hat. I also like wording. Rudolph and three robins may not need it but think rest do. Very cute…

    Wxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

