Busy Bee (Again) & Sale Cont. til Month End

bus oldBusy bee again… There is lots to do again (which is very nice). I will be running my 2nd competition with Netmums – just need to decide what to make for them – I am thinking the pengiun, but in what colour combination? The light blue would be “topical”, but not representative of the bright colours I normally do… mmmh.

I also have an order for a cute little Digger – it will be done in orange, silver and on a dark green background! Just waiting for drawing to be “signed off” of by the Digger Expert (i.e. the recipient of the gift).

Finally, I will be doing a London Bus and London Taxi! They will be a fantastic addition to my Gallery – with an appeal to both the little ones and older ones (the design is slightly more “grown up”. Hurray.

Busy bee indeed.

BTW The chicken has started laying again, after rather a long break! So now we are back to 10-12 eggs a week. Yay.

Leave a Reply

