Holidays (Part 2)

Yes… we were on holiday again. This time the holidays rather crept up on me, as Devon doesn’t seem so far away and it all was a bit of a rush in the end. We spent 5 glorious days (well 3,5 if you take the travelling out) in sunny and hot hot hot Spain. We were kindly invited by friends of ours to their their family’s villa… lovely. The heatwave (?) in London now seems a lot more managable. Though ask me again in a few days and I will probably be moaning about sweaty babies and hot feet.

I have just realised that another quarter has passed. My my, doesn’t time fly. An update will be posted ASAP.

Just wanted to say hello again!

Cheerio.

Leave a Reply

