Wimbledon Village Fair

VillageLogo_smallMy mind is now focussing on the Wimbledon Village Fair – it is on June 20th and Red Ted Art (i.e. me with the help of a very nice friend) will be holding  a stall. I have to decide which Paintings and how many I want to take – as I don’t really want too much stock – ditto the Greeting cards. With the greeting cards, I think I will prepare lots of the imags (which is the time consuming bit) and then make them up on the day as they get sold…

I do think I need to target a few more shops with the cards, but at the moment I am in no hurry! Having said that, father’s day isn’t too far away and I really should come up with a design for that!! Hey ho.

Leave a Reply

